en_EN
www.comunio.es
comstats_es
stats.comunio.es
v2


Team
AtléticoReal MadridBarcelonaSevillaReal SociedadBetisVillarrealCeltaGranadaAthleticOsasunaCádizValenciaLevanteGetafeAlavésElcheEspanyolMallorcaRayo Vallecano

Player Awards Position Pts. Market value Value Trend
Keeper 0 290.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Keeper 47 5.410.000 Trend
Defender 27 1.480.000 Trend
Defender 49 5.070.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Defender 31 1.640.000 Trend
Defender 22 1.460.000 Trend
Defender 50 5.360.000 Trend
Defender 39 4.430.000 Trend
Defender 41 3.210.000 Trend
Midfielder 29 990.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Midfielder 39 7.430.000 Trend
Midfielder 36 7.000.000 Trend
Midfielder 37 10.020.000 Trend
Midfielder 42 3.770.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Midfielder 61 8.940.000 Trend
Midfielder 73 10.240.000 Trend
Midfielder 3 390.000 Trend
Striker 32 8.900.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Striker 68 9.740.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Striker 80 17.610.000 Trend
Striker 0 270.000 Trend
Striker 61 16.080.000 Trend
Striker 32 3.150.000 Trend
899 132.880.000


Previous & next matches...

Md.DateHomeAwayRes.Tend.
10 Sun, 24.10.21 21:00 Atlético Real Sociedad 2:2 D
11 Thu, 28.10.21 21:30 Levante Atlético 2:2 D
12 Sun, 31.10.21 16:15 Atlético Betis 3:0 W
13 Sun, 07.11.21 16:15 Valencia Atlético 3:3 D
14 Sat, 20.11.21 18:30 Atlético Osasuna 1:0 W
Md.DateHomeAway
1 Sat, 25.08.07 0:00 Real Madrid Atlético
2 Sun, 02.09.07 0:00 Atlético Mallorca
3 Sun, 16.09.07 0:00 Murcia Atlético
4 Sun, 23.09.07 0:00 Atlético Racing
5 Wed, 26.09.07 0:00 Athletic Atlético

Team value progression

Switch to desktop site...

Switch to mobile site...


You are missing a statistic?
You have improvement suggestions or just want to drop a comment?
Contact form
© 2021 stats.comunio.es
Privacy Policy About