en_EN
www.comunio.es
comstats_es
stats.comunio.es
v2


Team
AtléticoReal MadridBarcelonaSevillaReal SociedadBetisVillarrealCeltaGranadaAthleticOsasunaCádizValenciaLevanteGetafeAlavésElcheEspanyolMallorcaRayo Vallecano

Player Awards Position Pts. Market value Value Trend
Keeper 35 1.900.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Keeper 59 1.890.000 Trend
Keeper 0 180.000 Trend
Defender 30 1.340.000 Trend
Defender 9 440.000 Trend
Defender 35 1.080.000 Trend
Defender 61 1.750.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Defender 84 4.330.000 Trend
Defender 0 230.000 Trend
Defender 42 1.660.000 Trend
Defender 61 1.360.000 Trend
Defender 24 500.000 Trend
Midfielder 40 1.360.000 Trend
Midfielder 73 2.930.000 Trend
Midfielder 33 810.000 Trend
Midfielder 45 1.300.000 Trend
Midfielder 24 1.350.000 Trend
Midfielder 48 1.110.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Midfielder 68 3.880.000 Trend
Midfielder 61 2.210.000 Trend
Midfielder 15 600.000 Trend
Striker 36 1.010.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Striker 65 1.610.000 Trend
Striker 60 4.310.000 Trend
Striker 83 6.220.000 Trend
1091 45.360.000


Previous & next matches...

Md.DateHomeAwayRes.Tend.
17 Sat, 11.12.21 18:30 Valencia Elche 2:1 L
18 Sat, 18.12.21 18:30 Barcelona Elche 3:2 L
19 Sun, 02.01.22 16:15 Elche Granada 0:0 D
20 Mon, 10.01.22 21:00 Espanyol Elche 1:2 W
21 Sun, 16.01.22 14:00 Elche Villarreal 1:0 W
Md.DateHomeAway
22 Sun, 23.01.22 16:15 Real Madrid Elche
23 Mon, 07.02.22 21:00 Elche Alavés
24 Sun, 13.02.22 0:00 Sevilla Elche
25 Sun, 20.02.22 0:00 Elche Rayo Vallecano
26 Sun, 27.02.22 0:00 Levante Elche

Team value progression

Switch to desktop site...

Switch to mobile site...


You are missing a statistic?
You have improvement suggestions or just want to drop a comment?
Contact form
© 2022 stats.comunio.es
Privacy Policy About