en_EN
www.comunio.es
comstats_es
stats.comunio.es
v2


Team
Real MadridBarcelonaAtléticoSevillaBetisReal SociedadVillarrealAthleticValenciaOsasunaCeltaRayo VallecanoElcheEspanyolGetafeMallorcaCádizAlmeríaValladolidGirona

Preferences:
Player Awards Pts. Appearances
(valued)
Points per Match Shots (on goal) Passing rate Duel rate Market value / Trend
Keeper 0 - - - - - 2.780.000 Trend
Defender 0 - - - - - 720.000 Trend
Defender 0 - - - - - 2.460.000 Trend
Defender 0 - - - - - 1.630.000 Trend
Defender 0 - - - - - 970.000 Trend
Defender 0 - - - - - 2.410.000 Trend
Defender 53 18 (15) 3,53 - - - 1.120.000 Trend
Defender 0 - - - - - 3.160.000 Trend
Defender 18 3 (3) 6,00 - - - 1.800.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 - - - - - 1.190.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 - - - - - 350.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 - - - - - 430.000 Trend
Midfielder 7 6 (5) 1,40 - - - 400.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 - - - - - 1.750.000 Trend
Midfielder
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
73 23 (23) 3,17 - - - 1.550.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 - - - - - 2.690.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 - - - - - 4.970.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 - - - - - 1.570.000 Trend
Striker 0 - - - - - 3.320.000 Trend
Striker 0 - - - - - 7.480.000 Trend
151 42.750.000


Previous & next matches...

Md.DateHomeAwayRes.Tend.
34 Tue, 23.04.2019 20:30 Valladolid Girona 1:0 L
35 Sun, 28.04.2019 14:00 Girona Sevilla 1:0 W
36 Sun, 05.05.2019 12:00 Getafe Girona 2:0 L
37 Sun, 12.05.2019 18:30 Girona Levante 1:2 L
38 Sat, 18.05.2019 20:45 Alavés Girona 2:1 L
Md.DateHomeAway
1 Sun, 14.08.2022 19:30 Valencia Girona
2 Mon, 22.08.2022 22:00 Girona Getafe
3 Fri, 26.08.2022 20:00 Girona Celta
4 Sat, 03.09.2022 14:00 Mallorca Girona
5 Sun, 11.09.2022 Girona Valladolid

Team value progression

Switch to desktop site...

Switch to mobile site...


You are missing a statistic?
You have improvement suggestions or just want to drop a comment?
Contact form
© 2022 stats.comunio.es
Privacy Policy About