en_EN
www.comunio.es
comstats_es
stats.comunio.es
v2


Team
AtléticoReal MadridBarcelonaSevillaReal SociedadBetisVillarrealCeltaGranadaAthleticOsasunaCádizValenciaLevanteGetafeAlavésElcheEspanyolMallorcaRayo Vallecano

Player Awards Position Pts. Market value Value Trend
Keeper 88 6.080.000 Trend
Keeper 0 520.000 Trend
Defender 7 300.000 Trend
Defender 20 830.000 Trend
Defender 6 570.000 Trend
Defender 67 4.660.000 Trend
Defender 47 3.340.000 Trend
Defender 25 940.000 Trend
Defender 36 2.820.000 Trend
Defender 40 1.930.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 220.000 Trend
Midfielder 3 230.000 Trend
Midfielder 24 790.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 250.000 Trend
Midfielder 2 290.000 Trend
Midfielder 38 3.140.000 Trend
Midfielder 47 3.020.000 Trend
Midfielder 17 460.000 Trend
Midfielder 63 3.540.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Midfielder 64 5.580.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Midfielder 69 6.680.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 200.000 Trend
Striker 36 1.460.000 Trend
Striker 0 270.000 Trend
Striker 0 200.000 Trend
Striker 0 240.000 Trend
Player Of The Month ((Bronze)) (September 2021)
Striker 84 10.010.000 Trend
Striker 102 18.510.000 Trend
Striker 41 3.790.000 Trend
926 80.870.000


Previous & next matches...

Md.DateHomeAwayRes.Tend.
11 Thu, 28.10.21 19:00 Celta Real Sociedad 0:2 L
12 Mon, 01.11.21 18:30 Rayo Vallecano Celta 0:0 D
13 Sat, 06.11.21 16:15 Celta Barcelona 3:3 D
14 Sat, 20.11.21 14:00 Celta Villarreal 1:1 D
15 Sat, 27.11.21 14:00 Alavés Celta 1:2 W
Md.DateHomeAway
16 Sun, 05.12.21 21:00 Celta Valencia
17 Fri, 10.12.21 21:00 Mallorca Celta
18 Fri, 17.12.21 21:00 Celta Espanyol
19 Sun, 02.01.22 18:30 Betis Celta
20 Sun, 09.01.22 0:00 Real Sociedad Celta

Team value progression

Switch to desktop site...

Switch to mobile site...


You are missing a statistic?
You have improvement suggestions or just want to drop a comment?
Contact form
© 2021 stats.comunio.es
Privacy Policy About