en_EN
www.comunio.es
comstats_es
stats.comunio.es
v2


Team
AtléticoReal MadridBarcelonaSevillaReal SociedadBetisVillarrealCeltaGranadaAthleticOsasunaCádizValenciaLevanteGetafeAlavésElcheEspanyolMallorcaRayo Vallecano

Player Awards Position Pts. Market value Value Trend
Keeper 0 220.000 Trend
Keeper 79 2.600.000 Trend
Defender 0 160.000 Trend
Defender 87 3.810.000 Trend
Defender 56 1.350.000 Trend
Defender 51 1.200.000 Trend
Defender 29 810.000 Trend
Defender 54 1.310.000 Trend
Defender 19 510.000 Trend
Defender 38 760.000 Trend
Defender 22 950.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Midfielder 72 3.350.000 Trend
Midfielder 39 1.020.000 Trend
Midfielder 14 340.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 390.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 210.000 Trend
Midfielder 71 2.010.000 Trend
Midfielder 50 1.540.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 200.000 Trend
Midfielder 11 460.000 Trend
Midfielder 23 580.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 810.000 Trend
Midfielder 70 2.590.000 Trend
Striker 24 680.000 Trend
Striker 23 520.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Striker 81 4.610.000 Trend
Striker 13 750.000 Trend
Striker 45 1.550.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Striker 64 4.060.000 Trend
1035 39.350.000


Previous & next matches...

Md.DateHomeAwayRes.Tend.
17 Mon, 13.12.21 21:00 Cádiz Granada 1:1 D
18 Sun, 19.12.21 21:00 Real Madrid Cádiz 0:0 D
19 Mon, 03.01.22 21:15 Cádiz Sevilla 0:1 L
20 Sun, 09.01.22 18:30 Osasuna Cádiz 2:0 L
21 Tue, 18.01.22 21:30 Cádiz Espanyol 2:2 D
Md.DateHomeAway
22 Sat, 22.01.22 14:00 Levante Cádiz
23 Sat, 05.02.22 14:00 Mallorca Cádiz
24 Sun, 13.02.22 0:00 Cádiz Celta
25 Sun, 20.02.22 0:00 Cádiz Getafe
26 Sun, 27.02.22 0:00 Granada Cádiz

Team value progression

Switch to desktop site...

Switch to mobile site...


You are missing a statistic?
You have improvement suggestions or just want to drop a comment?
Contact form
© 2022 stats.comunio.es
Privacy Policy About