en_EN
www.comunio.es
comstats_es
stats.comunio.es
v2


Team
AtléticoReal MadridBarcelonaSevillaReal SociedadBetisVillarrealCeltaGranadaAthleticOsasunaCádizValenciaLevanteGetafeAlavésElcheEspanyolMallorcaRayo Vallecano

Player Awards Position Pts. Market value Value Trend
Keeper 11 3.000.000 Trend
Keeper 0 260.000 Trend
Defender 2 360.000 Trend
Defender 13 1.910.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Defender 20 2.910.000 Trend
Defender 9 1.120.000 Trend
Defender 6 1.350.000 Trend
Defender 4 1.480.000 Trend
Defender 8 1.280.000 Trend
Defender 0 900.000 Trend
Defender -3 800.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 180.000 Trend
Midfielder 7 1.560.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 310.000 Trend
Midfielder 16 2.780.000 Trend
Midfielder 16 1.850.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 200.000 Trend
Midfielder 4 300.000 Trend
Midfielder 9 660.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 370.000 Trend
Midfielder 6 1.100.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 550.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Comstats Dreamteam: 1
Midfielder 23 5.410.000 Trend
Striker 10 1.650.000 Trend
Striker 2 1.590.000 Trend
Striker 6 2.130.000 Trend
Striker 9 3.180.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Striker 15 7.360.000 Trend
193 46.550.000


Previous & next matches...

Md.DateHomeAwayRes.Tend.
1 Sat, 14.08.21 19:30 Cádiz Levante 1:1 D
2 Fri, 20.08.21 21:00 Betis Cádiz 1:1 D
3 Sun, 29.08.21 19:30 Cádiz Osasuna 2:3 L
4 Sun, 12.09.21 18:30 Cádiz Real Sociedad 0:2 L
5 Fri, 17.09.21 21:00 Celta Cádiz 1:2 W
Md.DateHomeAway
6 Thu, 23.09.21 22:00 Cádiz Barcelona
7 Sun, 26.09.21 18:30 Rayo Vallecano Cádiz
8 Sun, 03.10.21 0:00 Cádiz Valencia
9 Sun, 17.10.21 0:00 Espanyol Cádiz
10 Sun, 24.10.21 0:00 Cádiz Alavés

Team value progression

Switch to desktop site...

Switch to mobile site...


You are missing a statistic?
You have improvement suggestions or just want to drop a comment?
Contact form
© 2021 stats.comunio.es
Privacy Policy About